新聞


2017年05月31日

本公司與台灣MoGaMe公司共同簽署合作備忘錄」,在共同研發項目及奈米衛星任務上合作。本公司與MoGaMe公司深信雙方的策略夥伴關係將能幫助強化新興台灣太空產業。

2017年03月24日

本公司簽署合約以提供法國巴黎第七大學IGOSAT計畫,在工程及管理上的支援。本公司很高興能參與此次的3U科學立方衛星任務,該任務目標為幫助伽馬射線及電離層的研究。

 

2016年12月06日

本公司組織法國IPSA學生及成功大學SpaceLab團隊成員到新竹參訪國家太空中心。這對於法國學生是相當好的機會,以了解台灣進行中以及未來的太空活動。

2016年11月17日

本公司參加於馬尼拉舉行的第23屆APRSAF會議。我們與潛在的新夥伴及客戶進行了相當有收穫的討論,並且很高興能藉此了解更多關於亞太地區的太空活動。期待明年在邦加羅爾的第24屆APRSAF會議。


在未來重要太空活動中遇見我們


 

- 2017年07月06 - 07日於法國巴黎,第二屆French Student CubeSat Workshop。

- 2017年08月17 - 19日於台灣台北,2017台北國際航太暨國防工業展覽會。

- 2017年09月18 - 22日於韓國濟州島,第3屆Symposium of the Committee on Space Research

- 2017年09月25 - 29日於澳洲Adelaide市,International Astronautical Congress

- 2017年11月14 - 17日於印度Bengalore市,第24屆 APRSAF。

News


31 MAY 2017

ODYSSEUS and MoGaMe, from Taiwan, signed a Memorandum Of Understanding to collaborate on common R&D projects and nano satellite missions. ODYSSEUS and MoGaMe believe this strategic partnership will help to strengthen the emerging Taiwanese Space Industry.

6 DECEMBER 2016

ODYSSEUS organized a visit with students from IPSA (France) and NCKU SpaceLab team, at the National Space Organisation in Hsinchu. It was an opportunity for all the French students to conclude their semester at NCKU with an overview of on-going and future space activities in Taiwan

17 NOVEMBER 2016

ODYSSEUS has spent a successful conference in Manilla for APRSAF-23. We had a great deal of fruitful discussions with potential new partners and customers and were glad to learn more about on-going Space activities in Asia Pacific. Looking forward to APRSAF-24 in Bengalore next year!


MEET US AT THOSE SPACE EVENTS


- 2nd French Student CubeSat Workshop, Paris, France, 6-7 July 2017

- 2017 Taipei Aerospace & Defense Technology Exhibition, 17-19 August 2017

- 3rd Symposium of the Committee on Space Research, Jeju Isl., Sth. Korea, 18-22 Sep. 2017

- 24rd APRSAF, Bengalore, India, 14-17 November 2017

- 9th European CubeSat Symposium, Ostend, Belgium, 29 Nov.-1 Dec. 2017